lost of S P E?

Any crashes, places where the software didn't work as you expected, please let us know here.
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:45 pm

lost of S P E?

Postby tribalstu » Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:49 pm

i'v gone to use spe and it's asking for my code?this has never happened before and just when i needed it most
how do i go about getting my code to authorise it again many thanks

Site Admin
Posts: 2399
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 7:11 pm

Re: lost of S P E?

Postby admin » Mon Dec 03, 2012 3:12 pm

The quickest way to find your activation code again is to use the License manager.

Tony

Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:45 pm

Re: lost of S P E?

Postby tribalstu » Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:18 pm

hi tony tried that and hasn't worked? what next thanks?

ArjunAnthroQA

Re: lost of S P E?

Postby ArjunAnthroQA » Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:58 pm

Hi tribalstu,

I've managed to track down your license details and have sent you a private message to get SPE up and running again.

Arjun

Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:45 pm

Re: lost of S P E?

Postby tribalstu » Wed Dec 05, 2012 2:44 pm

thanks for that Arjun all done now great stuff

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests