layout menu

Please let us know of absolutely anything you think is missing from Smart Photo Editor.
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2014 2:55 am

layout menu

Postby marcther » Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:36 pm

How can I have the same menu layout in 64 bit as in 32bit? The one in smart look childish and I cannot find frames, portrais, etc on the left hands side. As if there is a lot missing in the Smart 64 from the earlier 32.

Site Admin
Posts: 91
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:02 pm

Re: layout menu

Postby darrenp » Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:09 am

Hi there,

Can you post some screenshots so I can understand the problems you are seeing with the interface? It's possible you have an old version and a new version.

Thanks,

])arren.

Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2014 2:55 am

Re: layout menu

Postby marcther » Sun Jan 06, 2019 5:36 pm

Yes I have an old one which I like better than the new one. I was wondering if there is a ''ruler'' menu that you can see when you need to crop Ex 8x10 or a 7x7 and what is the dpi output.

Site Admin
Posts: 2320
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 7:11 pm

Re: layout menu

Postby admin » Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:20 am

There isn't any facilities for adding a ruler. If you choose crop, then you can choose the aspect ratio of your cropped picture.

Kind regards

Tony

Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest